“Ew, you like Taylor Swift?”

For some reason, people find it hard to believe that I like Taylor Swift.

Maybe this is because I don’t like Taylor Swift.

I love her.

She is my ideal human being. And she’s a great artist. She’s an excellent writer and she has crafted a fantastic public persona.

236

This is my arm tattoo. Guess where I got the idea.

Believe me, I could go on and on and on about why I feel this way. Many a barfly has insulted her and had to hear this spiel. But I don’t think that’s necessary here.

So, to sum up why I love T-Swizzle, here’s my favorite song:

Chime In Below!

